the dragon and sir lance

A friend who’s wife still fights this battle referred me to this site: http://www.store-laf.org/guidebook.html for the cancer guide book which is free with a small charge for shipping and handling.  As I poked around and looked in various nooks and crannies, it really raised my spirits.    Livestrong is a team, where we all fight our individual battles, but walk shoulder to shoulder towards a common destination.  Keep an eye out for me, I will be wearing a bright yellow hoodie, and a bright yellow hat.

I cycle a bit, on a good year I will ride close to 3,000 miles, and I don’t see how anyone can win a Tour de France clean when others are not.  But then I look around at Livestrong and the good it does and think it hardly matters.  So he is Sir Lance to me, and by they way, thanks for the hand with that dragon.

Share your thoughts, I'd love to hear what you have to say.

