i have three angels

I have three angels.   Each day, they send me  delicious vegan dishes, and fresh  juice.  Each day they strengthen my heart by their act of kindness, and my body by their delicious food.

They barely know me, and yet for over a month they have sent in meal after delicious meal to help heal my cancer.   You can see that each is beautiful, but I say to you, their hearts are more so. 

3 Comments on “i have three angels”

  1. This made me cry…random or selective kindness is healing, in many ways. I don’t want to pry, but may I ask how you’re doing, physically now? If you prefer not to answer, I respect that and completely understand. You’re reached out friend, and I’m reaching back. I’m thankful for the genuine concern of people here, yours included, that have helped add strength, hope, and beauty to my days. Blessings to you and your family.

  2. Libette says:

    God is so good to us, that gave us the opportunity to know you & your family!!! Is always a real pleasure to help a friend:)


Share your thoughts, I'd love to hear what you have to say.

