synergy

Ideal Synergy: 1 + 1 = 3
Corporate Merger Synergy: 1 + 1 = 1

10 Comments on “synergy”

  1. I get the corporate merger thing but you need to explain the first to me please?

  2. billgncs says:

    corporations exist to return equity to shareholders, but sometimes it is a hard reality.
    thanks for stopping by.

  3. hmmmmm, yes, yes I see that!

  4. billgncs says:

    just an observation

  5. I’m sure this is a Dilbert theory of some sort. 🙂


Share your thoughts, I'd love to hear what you have to say.

