beautiful artist

My youngest is a beautiful artist. She is beautiful, and her work is beautiful, she posts some here: http://dontwaittonight.wordpress.com/

Soon she is off to Art School, but call me old fashioned, call me a fuddy-duddy, I am not sure how to handle the conversation that might come up, “so, did you meet any naked men at school today?”

10 Comments on “beautiful artist”

  1. emjayzed says:

    I follow her – she’s a wonderful artist and lovely too. Judging by your blog, I’d say your whole family would be as lovely as you both!

  2. TheOthers1 says:

    Lol. I didn’t have the privilege of doing nudes in art class. I settled on nursing so it never happened. Unfortunate really.


Share your thoughts, I'd love to hear what you have to say.

