planned posts

oops —

just got back from a 15 mile ride in 100 degree + heat and was a bit foggy.

so I didn’t mean to publish my future post plan.

sorry, but if you want some fun go to sixpuns.com and put on your silly word hat.

bw

19 Comments on “planned posts”

  1. Harry says:

    Bill, could you grab the code for our site button and put it into your sidebar for me please, Harry

  2. Eric Alagan says:

    Yup, six puns are a hoot

  3. sixpuns says:

    Thanks for the re-direct, Bill! This gears me up, I’m so glad you spoke about my site today!

  4. I already went there and couldn’t come up with anything witty πŸ™‚


Share your thoughts, I'd love to hear what you have to say.

