tangent – poem, reason 2 rhyme

little scribble for reason 2 rhyme

You
Compliment
My heart
Tangent of my soul
Dividing not
My compass and shared strength
Instead
Let’s go forth and multiply our love

The request was to use numbers in a poem, so…

17 Comments on “tangent – poem, reason 2 rhyme”

  1. Eric M. Vogt says:

    Nice visual of a pine tree on a hill too. Multiply our love can take on a lot of meanings too. A gem to be looked at from different angles. Pun intended. As was the complement. πŸ˜‰

  2. numbers or math? Very sentimental. πŸ™‚

  3. kbnelson says:

    Well done! “Tangent of my soul” is such an apt image for the perfect relationship. Thanks for joining in, and I happen to love heinz-57 poetry forms.

  4. very nice… enjoyed reading it. Thanks, Randy

  5. oldentimes says:

    after many years ofd marriage, I have to say this hits it well

  6. boomiebol says:

    I love it…permission to steal..I mean share :). On twitter


Share your thoughts, I'd love to hear what you have to say.

