walk on water

I was going to post about my broken hand, but then I always knew my daughters could almost walk on water and now I have proof…

almost walks on water

May you float over all the turbulence that comes your way.

13 Comments on “walk on water”

  1. jiltaroo says:

    I always read your blog and appreciate your comments, kindness and humour so I have nominated you for “The Lovely Blogger” Award. Jen
    http://jiltaroo.wordpress.com/2012/09/06/my-first-award/

  2. globalunison says:

    Wow!This seems so much fun!
    Anyway, how is your hand?
    -Naima.

  3. mindfuldiary says:

    Cool! But how is your hand?


Share your thoughts, I'd love to hear what you have to say.

