cape may nj rocks

sunshine and a solitary beach…

at the seashore…

How do you prefer your enjoyment? On the rocks…

what is better than a smile?

21 Comments on “cape may nj rocks”

  1. On the rocks looks pretty good to me!

  2. Kris Kennedy says:

    You are a man of the pun…your title for this post made me smile…hope it is a great time for all…you are in my territory…I usually head to Delaware or Stone Harbor…lovely area though, enjoy!

  3. Terri says:

    Both of your smiles tell me Cape May is a special place!

    • billgncs says:

      Indeed, as I am sure many places you have visited. We have been out west quite a bit, and to Florida, but not much in your area.

      • Terri says:

        Out west is very nice, might move that direction if I can find a way out of SC! I’ve lived quite a few places in U.S. also. Was just trying to add up how many times I lived in Florida. I think I’ve returned to Florida and set up residence 2 times and have lived in 4 places in FL. Have taken many trips back to FL but none in recent years. I’m spending the holiday on Folly Beach a.k.a. Charleston, SC.

  4. ~Lady Day says:

    Looks awesome. Love the ocean side. Glad to see you having a blast.

  5. Did you go swimming?? haha! It looks beautiful there and you both look so at peace. I just love water.

  6. it might be fun to push someone in… 😉


Share your thoughts, I'd love to hear what you have to say.

