driftwood – art

a housewarming gift my daughter drew for our friends on the seashore…

driftwood @ megan webb 2012

may your Thanksgiving be a blessed one

13 Comments on “driftwood – art”

  1. How old is your daughter, if you don’t mind my asking? I just showed my middle daughter her work and she is amazed (she is an artist, too)

  2. happy Thanksgiving to you Bill and Janet and family….
    Randy

  3. I am so in awe of creative people!

  4. mysocalledDutchlife says:

    Beautiful!

  5. wow that’s amazing! i love it!!


Share your thoughts, I'd love to hear what you have to say.

