DNA – 2

The fun of this DNA testing surprises….

ugh....

ugh….

and reminds me of places far away…

my mother's tribes

my mother’s tribes

and how all of us are descendents of travelers…

my father's tribes

my father’s tribes

but if I ever felt holier than thou… I might be justified

holier than thou.. I don't think so

holier than thou.. I don’t think so

But my kids say, I can be a royal pain…

ah.... please pass the cake

ah…. please pass the cake

But then we decide if we really want to know…

what burden does some knowledge bring...

what burden does some knowledge bring…

But what we have in common should transcend the sum or our differences.

I found this at 23andme.com

20 Comments on “DNA – 2”

  1. […] Here’s a test result from 23andme […]

  2. twoscamps says:

    LOL! I have two friends with foreheads that protrude a little more than normal. Is it possible that they, too, share that ancestry? ^:-O

  3. Shannon says:

    This explains a lot! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Warm wishes to my favorite Neanderthal! _Resa ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. I love this stuff. May I ask how much this all costs?

  6. I hasten to add that, unfortunately, Bill was not paid for this announcement. ๐Ÿ™‚ If they had paid him, perhaps it would have been in animal skins and a new club.

    janet

  7. แผ‡RVโ„Žโ„ฐโ„ฐ says:

    Amazing post =)

  8. Eric Alagan says:

    Ah, your royal highness or is it, holiness ๐Ÿ™‚


Share your thoughts, I'd love to hear what you have to say.

