chiropractic guilt – YARS

I stopped to see the chiropracter the other day. I always feel guilty waiting for the Dr to see me, but I can’t suppress a wry smile. I think back to the Savanah Rugby Tournament where I played for the Atlanta Anglers traveling team that battled Life Chiropractic College in the semi-finals. As we charged up and down the field resulting in many subluxation worthy collisions, the Angler’s B-team danced up and down the sidelines chanting a cheer: “Chiropracter, Chiropracter, Quack, Quack, Quack!”

YARS – yet another Rugby Story

6 Comments on “chiropractic guilt – YARS”

  1. Shannon says:

    That is the best cheer!

  2. Do you think they are related to Mallards? I like Mallards. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

  3. If it looks like a duck, and walks like a duck… πŸ™‚


Share your thoughts, I'd love to hear what you have to say.

