heroes on the high speed train in france

I’ve ridden the TGV in France more than a few times. All I can say today is thank God for heroes.

17 Comments on “heroes on the high speed train in france”

  1. Eric Alagan says:

    KInda late to be adding my comment – but yes, when I read that news story of the 2 heroes, I can’t help but feel rejuvenated by their selflessness.

  2. bert0001 says:

    We are very grateful … the world needs more of them. Shouldn’t we also follow a hero-training 🙂

  3. thefeatheredsleep says:

    I concur! Well said. Heroes in a time we sorely need . My home country of France is unrecognizable.

    • billgncs says:

      the countryside of France is full of markers of great heroism.

      It struck me that in the US, I have been proud of little the leaders have done. Maybe here and in France the heroism is in the people.

  4. Resa says:

    I’m very proud of these heroes!

  5. I had to google this as I’d heard nothing about it. Wow!

  6. cindy knoke says:

    Thank God for everyday heroes. We never read enough about them~


Share your thoughts, I'd love to hear what you have to say.

